Serving the Interests of Independent Rallying Clubs since 1985.

ACCEO Officers all support the association in a voluntary capacity, are situated and attend to their duties from across the UK, and sometimes whilst away from home. They have many other commitments and are not always available. Please do not expect an immediate response to an e-mail or voice mail message. If a matter is urgent please telephone the relevant officer, Chairman and/or Secretary until contact is made.

ACCEO’s post comes via a commercial service provider. It can take up to two weeks for post to arrive with the relevant officer and it may well be that the officer is not available to deal with it for further week or two.

Association Chairman: chairman@acceo.org
Association Vice-chairman: vicechairman@acceo.org
Association Secretary: secretary@acceo.org
National Parks/Extended Rallies Officer: nationalparks@acceo.org
National Rallies: nationalrallies@acceo.org
Finance Officer: finance@acceo.org
Insurance Officer: insurance@acceo.org
Membership Officer: membership@acceo.org
Publication Officer: ameditor@acceo.org
Webmaster: webmaster@acceo.org

Or please write to us at

Address: 6 Thornes Office ParkMonckton Road Wakefield WF2 7AN
Phone numbers: (074) 236 – 52581
Email: enquiries@acceo.org